Barbara Freethy's Books

A printable list of Barbara’s books is available HERE.

The Callaway Series

The Callaways were born to serve and protect! In Barbara’s new connected family series, each of the eight siblings in this blended Irish-American family find love, mystery and adventure, often where they least expect it!

On A Night Like This (#1)

So This Is Love (#2)

Falling For A Stranger (#3)

Between Now And Forever (#4)

All A Heart Needs (#5)

Nobody But You (A Callaway Wedding Novella)

That Summer Night (#6)

When Shadows Fall (#7)

Somewhere Only We Know (#8)

**More Callaways are coming as the cousins take center stage – IF I DIDN’T KNOW BETTER will be released Summer 2015 

 On A Night Like This by Barbara FreethySo This Is Love by Barbara Freethyfinalfallingtall150x231

 Between Now And Forever 120NobodyButyou120x190Stairs carved into rock on beautiful secluded beach        Sunset on Khao Lak beach in Thailand.    ?width=    width=

Bachelors & Bridesmaids Series

Seven female friends start out as bridesmaids and end up as brides! This is a series of shorter, sweeter romances that will touch your heart and make you smile. (No graphic sexual content)

Kiss Me Forever (#1)

Steal My Heart (#2)

All Your Loving (#3)

Before I Do (#4)

 120NewKissMeForever1450 copy   120STEAL MY HEART 1800 x 2700 copy   120AllYourLoving_Ebook copy 120BeforeIDo_Ebook copy 2

The Wish Series

Barbara delivers three emotionally compelling and romantic novels about wishes and the power of love. Each book stands alone, but the stories are connected by the theme of wishes.

A Secret Wish
Just A Wish Away
When Wishes Collide

Wish Series Boxed Set

 NewASecretWish1450  NewJust a Wish Away1450  NewWhen Wishes Collide1450  

Romantic Suspense Duos

In Silent Run and Silent Fall, the Sanders Brothers get entangled with two women, whose secrets threaten to destroy everything they ever wanted.

In Taken and Played, a con man sets in motion a complicated game of love that includes stolen identity, a jewelry heist, and an old curse.

Country road at the Baltic beach near village of fishermen  takennew120   PlayedNew120




Romantic Suspense Standalone Novels

All She Ever Wanted — Three best friends and a terrible life-changing secret

Don’t Say A Word — Julia sets off on a search for her true identity — her only clues a swan necklace and an old Russian doll…

Golden Lies — A fifty-year-old promise, a fiery betrayal that tore three families apart, and the ancient bronze dragon that could destroy their future…

 All She Ever Wanted by Barbara FreethyDon't Say A Word by Barbara Freethy newgoldenlies1450

Contemporary Romance Standalone Novels

In Barbara’s contemporary romance standalone novels, you’ll find emotionally deep stories of love and family, sometimes with a little paranormal or a little suspense tied in.

Click on each individual book cover to read more.

Summer Secrets
Daniel’s Gift
Ryan’s Return
Ask Mariah
One True Love
The Sweetest Thing
Almost Home
Just The Way You Are
Some Kind of Wonderful
Love Will Find A Way
The Way Back Home

Angel’s Bay Series

Discover the magic of Angel’s Bay, a town set on the California coast, where love and legends abound, and romance sometimes get a little mystical help.

Suddenly One Summer
On Shadow Beach
In Shelter Cove
At Hidden Falls
Garden of Secrets

Foreign Editions

A number of Barbara’s books are going global! Check out these translated editions

Algo Maravilloso
(Spanish Some Kind of Wonderful)

El Regalo de Daniel
(Spanish – Daniel’s Gift)

Ce Qu’elle Avait Toujours Voulu
(French – All She Ever Wanted)

Exactement Comme Tu Es
(French – Just The Way You Are)

Sag kein Wort
(German – Don’t Say A Word)

In Einer Nacht Wie Dieser
(German – On A Night Like This (Callaways #1)


Algo Maravilloso (Some Kind of Wonderful) by Barbara FreethyEl Regalo de Daniel (Daniel's Gift) by Barbara FreethyCe Qu'elle Avait Toujours Voulu (All She Ever Wanted) by Barbara Freethy
Exactement Comme Tu Es (Just The Way You Are)Sag kein Wort (Don't Say A Word) by Barbara Freethy  On A Night Like This German Edition


Check out the audiobook versions of some of Barbara’s bestselling titles.

The Callaway Series

On A Night Like This
So This Is Love
Falling For A Stranger
Between Now And Forever

The Wish Series

A Secret Wish
Just A Wish Away
When Wishes Collide SOTHISISLOVEBIGAUDIO2400 Finalfallingaudio300

Between Now And Forever  A Secret Wish  justawishawayaudio800 ??????????????????????????????????????

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Subscribe